2018 Tentative Timetable

Dates, Times and Venues will be confirmed on our website after entries close in 2018.

Herald Sun Aria – Friday 20th and Saturday 21st July

ACU Debating Challenge Cup – Monday 30th July – Friday 3rd August

Celebrating Chopin – Sunday 5th August

Pianoforte – Monday 6th – Wednesday 8th August

Speech & Drama – Thursday 9th– Friday 17th August (excl. Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th)

Herald Sun Aria Grand final – Thursday 16th August

Victorian Band’s Championship – Saturday 18th – Sunday 19th August

ACU Debating Challenge Cup Semi-final – Monday 20th August

Contemporary Vocal – Tuesday 21st – Saturday 25th August

Choral Competition – Sunday 26th – Tuesday 28th August

Classical Vocal – Wednesday 29th August

ACU Debating Challenge Cup Grand Final – Monday 27th August

Instrumental Solos – Friday 31st August & Sunday 2nd September

Freemasons Festival of Bands & Strings – Friday 31st August– Saturday 1st  & Monday 3rd – Saturday 8th September

The Arts for All – Monday 10th and Tuesday 11th September

Mi Sound – Tuesday 11th– Thursday 13th September

Energetiks Dance Competition – Monday 17th September – Saturday 6th October

Commbank Calisthenics Competition – Monday 8th October – Saturday 3rd November


*please note: this is tentative timetable and The Royal South Street Society does reserve the right to make changes at any stage.*

Our Proud Supporters