Timetables

2021 Royal South Street Eisteddfod Tentative Timetable*

Due to the COVID-19 virus dates at this stage dates cannot be confirmed, we will endeavour to update you as we get confirmation on dates and venues over the coming months. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. 

ACU Debating Challenge Cup –

Heats: Monday, July 26th to Friday, 30th July 2021
Semi Final: Monday, 16th August 2021
Grand Final: Monday, 23rd August  2021

Celebrating Chopin –
Sunday 18th July 2021

Schimmel Pianoforte – Monday 19th July –
Wednesday 21st July 2021

Instrumental Solos-
Thursday 22nd July – Friday 23rd July 2021

Speech & Drama Competition-
Wednesday 4th August – Friday 6th August 2021
Finals – Monday 9th – Wednesday 11th August 2021

Victorian Bands Championship –
Saturday 14th – Sunday 15th August 2021

The Arts for All –
Tuesday 7th – Saturday 9th September 2021

Vocal Competition –
Monday 16th August – Saturday 21st August 2021

Choral Contest –
Open Sections – Sunday 22nd August 2021
Primary School Section – Monday 23rd August 2021
Secondary Schools – Tuesday 24th August 2021

Freemasons Festival of Bands & Strings –
Saturday 28th August – Saturday 4th September 2021

Herald Sun Aria 2021 –
Heat 1 & 2 Friday 10th September
Semi Final – Saturday 11th September
Grand Final – TBC

Energetiks Dance Competition –
Tuesday 14th September – Saturday 2nd October 2021

Australian Calisthenics Competition-
Tuesday 5th October – Saturday 30th October 2021

*Please note: this is a tentative timetable and Royal South Street Society reserves the right to make changes at any stage*

 

Performing Arts Competition Entry Portal

Performing Arts Registration Software

Proudly Supported By