Timetables

2020 Royal South Street Eisteddfod Tentative Timetable*

Due to the COVID-19 virus dates at this stage dates cannot be confirmed, we will endeavour to update you as we get confirmation on dates and venues over the coming months. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. 

Celebrating Chopin – Postponed

Date TBC

Ballarat Art Gallery

Schimmel Pianoforte – TBC

Diocesan Centre

Mon 20th to Wed 22nd July

Instrumental Solos – TBC

Diocesan Centre

Thurs 23rd & Fri 24st July

Speech & Drama – TBC

Diocesan Centre

Wed 5th to Fri 7th August

and

Mon 10th to Wed 12th August

Victorian Bands Championship – Postponed 

Dates TBC

The Arts for All – Cancelled

Rescheduled for mid 2021. Confirmation on dates to follow.

Vocal – TBC

Minerva Hall

Mon 17th to Sat 22nd August

Choral Competition 

Live performance has been cancelled.

Feedback on the option to submit video entries is currently being sought.

Freemasons Festival of Bands & Strings 

Live performance has been cancelled.

Feedback on the option to submit video entries is currently being sought.

Showbiz Cinemas Mi Sound 

Hop Temple

Wed 2nd to Fri 4th September – TBC

Herald Sun Aria – Cancelled

Energetiks Dance Competition

Tues 15th Sept to Sat 3rd Oct – TBC

Troupes and Groups Sat 19th to 20th Sept

Australian Calisthenics Competition

HMT

Mon 5th Oct to Sat 31st Oct

 

Due to the COVID-19 virus, dates cannot be confirmed at this stage.  The RSSS team is busy working on our Eisteddfod timetable and will keep you updated as we get more confirmation on dates, time and venues over the coming months.

*Please note: this is a tentative timetable and Royal South Street Society reserves the right to make changes at any stage*

 

Performing Arts Competition Entry Portal

Performing Arts Registration Software