Timetables

2020 Royal South Street Eisteddfod Tentative Timetable*

Celebrating Chopin

Ballarat Art Gallery

Sun 19th July

Schimmel Pianoforte

Diocesan Centre

Mon 20th to Wed 22nd July

Instrumental Solos

Diocesan Centre

Thurs 23rd & Fri 24st July

ACU Debating Challenge Cup

Connors Hall ACU

Mon 27th to Fri 31st July

Speech & Drama

Diocesan Centre

Wed 5th to Fri 7th August

and

Mon 10th to Wed 12th August

 Victorian Bands Championship

Sat 15th to Sun 16th August

ACU Debating Challenge Cup Semi-Final         

Connors Hall ACU         

Mon 17th August

Contemporary/Classical Vocal

Minerva Hall

Mon 17th to Sat 22nd August

Choral Competition                                         

HMT

Sun 23rd to Tues 25th August

ACU Debating Challenge Cup Grand Final        

Connors Hall ACU         

Mon 24th August

Freemasons Festival of Bands & Strings

Sat 29th August to 5th September

RACV The Arts for All

Goldfields Resort, Creswick

Mon 7th to Wed 9th September

Showbiz Cinemas Mi Sound

Wed 2nd to Fri 4th September

Herald Sun Aria

HMT

Fri 11th and Sat 12th September

Energetiks Dance Competition

HMT

Tues 15th Sept to Sat 3rd Oct

Troupes and Groups Sat 19th to 21st Sept

Herald Sun Aria Grand Final    

Melbourne                    

Wed 21st October

Australian Calisthenics Competition

HMT

Mon 5th Oct to Sat 31st Oct

 

*Please note: this is a tentative timetable and Royal South Street Society reserves the right to make changes at any stage*

 

Performing Arts Competition Entry Portal

Performing Arts Registration Software